Don't click or your IP will be banned LCNMB LCNMB LCNMB
Welcome Guest!
December 17, 2018
Register | Log-in | HTW Sites
   Home · Band · Tour Dates · Guest Book · Forum · Pictures   
MENU
 Home
 HTW Home
 Band Bios
 Booking
 Calendar
 FAQ
 Links
 Login
 Logout
 Music
 News
 People
 Pictures
 Reviews
 Search
 Your Account

COMMUNITY
 Forum
 Guest Book
 Private Messages
 Recommend Us
 Submit Articles

ADMIN
 Administration
 Statistics
 Radio HTW
 Forum


WHO'S ONLINE
There are 349 guests and 1 registered user on-line.

Private Messages

 

Upcoming Shows · Set Lists · Tape Trading Post · Tape Lists · Today in History · Reports


Welcome to the Event Calendar, where you will find tour dates and special events. The calendar on the main Hittin' The Web page shows all the events from all HTW sites. The calendar on each individual band's site show just the events for that band.

Submit Event 
<< >>
Jan Feb Mar
Apr May Jun
Jul Aug Sep
Oct Nov Dec
View:   Upcoming Shows · Year · Month · Week · Day · Today
Search LCNMB-base:
Help Search setlists Search comments
The Lefty Collins Band Events at The Metro Bistro Market, Birmingham (26 shows found)
Back to Event
Sort by:  Date Band Venue City  State Show setlists
Show tapes
Sep 10, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 14, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 16, 2010 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 17, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 21, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 23, 2010 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 24, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Sep 28, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 5, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 7, 2010 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 8, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 12, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 19, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 26, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Oct 29, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 2, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 11, 2010 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 16, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 19, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 23, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 26, 2010 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Nov 30, 2010 (Tue) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Jan 13, 2011 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Jan 22, 2011 (Sat) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Jan 27, 2011 (Thu) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
Aug 5, 2011 (Fri) The Lefty Collins BandThe Metro Bistro MarketBirmingham, Alabama
 
   
   
   

Don't click or your IP will be banned